Subscribe
Alg 1 Mar

HW is on my google classroom set for your particular period.

< << March 2021 > >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Events
Monday 3/2/2020
9.2 Stem and Leaf Plots
Tuesday 3/3/2020
9.3 Standard Deviation
Wednesday 3/4/2020
9.3 HW
Thursday 3/5/2020
Rvw. Chapter 9
Friday 3/6/2020
Test #9

If you were not here please come in for AOT (A-block) to take your test.

Monday 3/9/2020
Spring Break
Tuesday 3/10/2020
Spring Break
Wednesday 3/11/2020
Spring Break
Thursday 3/12/2020
Spring Break
Friday 3/13/2020
Spring Break